Zayed the 2nd Street

P.O.Box: 6109 Abu Dhabi- U.A.E

 
Telephone/Fax

Office No:
Fax No:          

+971-2-6319000
+971-2-6312323
 

Contact details of our Managers.

Michael Barboza
Mob. +971 50 6164371
E-mail – michael@saharahotelapartments.com
 
Fayez Rajeh
Mob. +971 50 9093875
E-mail – fayez@saharahotelapartments.com
 
Khaled Wehbe
Mob. +971 50 4436011
E-mail – khaled@saharahotelapartments.com
 
Sevag Tabakian
Mob. +971 50 6222851
E-mail – sevag@saharahotelapartments.com

Centralized Accounts Controller.

Akbar Aboobacker
Mob. +971 50 4469760
E-mail - akbar@saharahotelapartments.com

Executive housekeeper.

Rhoda Castro
Mob- +971 50 8148352
E-mail – rhoda@saharahotelapartments.com

 
 
Location Map



Note:
Following fields are required with *

Your Name: *
Company : *
Phone:
Fax:
Email: *
Country:  
Type:
Address:
Message:  
   

 
 
 
Home | Company Profile | Services | Contact Us